I’m Only a Cat Hanging

2014-09 Cat Hanging

One from my USO (Unstarted Objects) collection – the pattern was a gift from a friend apparently 2 or 3 years ago!. I re-discovered it whilst looking for another wall hanging pattern that I am making for someone, and started it at the same time. Amazingly this is all from my fabric ‘collection’, even the buttons, ribbons and beads.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keith How
    Sep 26, 2014 @ 15:41:18

    I really like the poem on this wall-hanging – it caused me to smile in great amusement.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

