My Blog

When I left full time employment, I was encouraged to re-discover my enthusiasm for crafting.  So successful was this challenge that a lot of my time is now taken up with various sewing projects, mostly for other people!.  Somehow sewing for others is a lot more attractive that sewing for myself!.

I started off working on one of my many UFO’s (UnFinished Objects) which is still unfinished as other projects joined at the top of the ‘Do Now’ list!.

Since I don’t find time to share what I’m doing with each of my friends individually I hope that including the completed projects here will show you what I’ve been doing all this time

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hilary
    Jan 16, 2016 @ 09:47:24

    thanks Wendy. I’m looking forward to catching up.

    Reply

  2. Wendy Starkey
    Jan 15, 2016 @ 10:24:21

    Hi Hilary, Happy new year.
    What a great blog, lovely to see all your skills. I love the cute chickens.
    See you at Linus.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

